Other Standing Committees

Chief Executive Performance Review Committee


Notice is hereby given that a Confidential meeting of the Ōtorohanga District Council Chief Executive Review Committee will be held in the Council Chambers, Maniapoto Street, Ōtorohanga on Tuesday 14 July 2020. 

Agenda: Chief Executive Performance Review - Agenda 14 July 2020 [PDF, 643 KB]

Grants and Awards Committee

 Chair: Cr B Ferguson

Members: Deputy Mayor R Johnson & Cr K Christison 

Risk and Assurance Committee