Otorohanga Community Board Elected Members

Scroll down or select form below to see our Otorohanga Community Board Members.

Chairperson - Otorohanga Ward Councillor  |  Paul (Porky) McConnell

Deputy Chairperson  |  Peter Coventry

Community Board Member  |  Alan Buckman

Otorohanga Board Member Neville Gadd

Community Board Member  |  Liz Cowan

Community Ward Councillor  |  Katrina Christison


Otorohanga Ward Councillor

MCCONNELL PaulPorky OtorohangaWard

Paul (Porky) McConnell

Mobile 027 290 1922
Click here to Email




Deputy Chairperson

COVENTRY Peter OtorohangaCommunityBoard Custom

Peter Coventry

Mobile 0274 930 117
Click here to Email


Community Board Member

BUCKMAN Alan OtorohangaCommunityBoard Custom

Alan Buckman

Mobile 0274 993 712
Click here to Email

Community Board Member

GADD Neville OtorohangaCommunityBoard Custom

Neville Gadd

Mobile 021 192 4933
Click here to Email


Otorohanga Board Member

COWAN Liz OtorohangaCommunityBoard Custom

Liz Cowan

Mobile 021 055 1818
Click here to Email


Otorohanga Ward Councillor

CHRISTISON Katrina OtorohangaWard

Katrina Christison

Mobile 021 153 0774
Click here to Email

Back to top