Grants and Awards Committee


To determine all matters pertaining to the allocation of funding from Sport NZ Rural Travel Fund, the Ōtorohanga Community Grants Fund, and any other grants or awards that Ōtorohanga District Council may establish or administer on behalf of other organisations.


Chairperson: Councillor Katrina Christison

Members: Councillors Rodney Dow, Jaimee Tamaki and Roy Willison and, Te Nehehenehenui representative, Rangiawatea Tane.


Friday, 9 December 2022

Agenda [PDF 7.24 MB]

Minutes (unconfirmed) [PDF 1.02 MB]

This meeting was not livestreamed or recorded to YouTube.

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Agenda [PDF 1.43 MB]


Thursday, 2 June 2022 

Agenda [PDF 12.72 MB]

Minutes [PDF 1.04 MB]