Risk and Assurance Committee

The general objective of the Risk and Assurance Committee is to assist and advise the Ōtorohanga District Council in its responsibility and ownership for risk management, Councils control and compliance framework, and its external accountability and responsibilities.

Independent Chair: To be appointed

Deputy Chair: Councillor K Jeffries

Members: Mayor Max Baxter, councillors S Hughes and C Prendergast

 Terms of Reference  [PDF 128 KB]